Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, August 26@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, August 27@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN-P1210 WPHT
Sunday, August 28@NY Mets1:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Monday, August 29vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Tuesday, August 30vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Wednesday, August 31vs. Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Friday, September 2vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, September 3vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Sunday, September 4vs. Atlanta1:35 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Monday, September 5@Miami1:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Tuesday, September 6@Miami7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Wednesday, September 7@Miami7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Thursday, September 8@Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Friday, September 9@Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, September 10@Washington7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Sunday, September 11@Washington1:35 PMCSN-P1210 WPHT
Monday, September 12vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Tuesday, September 13vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Wednesday, September 14vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Thursday, September 15vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Friday, September 16vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, September 17vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Sunday, September 18vs. Miami1:35 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Tuesday, September 20vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Wednesday, September 21vs. Chi White Sox7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Thursday, September 22@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Friday, September 23@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, September 24@NY Mets7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Sunday, September 25@NY Mets1:10 PMCSN-P1210 WPHT
Tuesday, September 27@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Wednesday, September 28@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Thursday, September 29@Atlanta7:10 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Friday, September 30vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Saturday, October 1vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP
Sunday, October 2vs. NY Mets3:05 PMCSN-P94 WIP