Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, August 30vs. Detroit12:10 PMCSN+, MLBNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Saturday, August 30vs. Detroit6:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 31vs. Detroit1:10 PMCSN, TBSWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 2@Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 3@Minnesota7:10 PMWCIUWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 5@Cleveland6:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 6@Cleveland6:05 PMWGNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 7@Cleveland12:05 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 8vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 9vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSN+WSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 10vs. Oakland7:10 PMWCIUWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Thursday, September 11vs. Oakland1:10 PMCSN, MLBNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 12vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN+WSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 13vs. Minnesota6:10 PMWGNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 14vs. Minnesota1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 15@Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 16@Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 17@Kansas City7:10 PMWCIUWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 19@Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 20@Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 21@Tampa Bay12:40 PMWGNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Monday, September 22@Detroit6:08 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, September 23@Detroit6:08 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 24@Detroit12:08 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Thursday, September 25vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Friday, September 26vs. Kansas City7:10 PMWCIUWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 27vs. Kansas City6:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes
Sunday, September 28vs. Kansas City1:10 PMCSNWSCR 670, 97.5 ESPN Deportes