Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, August 27@NY Yankees1:05 PMMASN, MLBN (out-of-market only)105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, August 28@NY Yankees1:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Monday, August 29vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Tuesday, August 30vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Wednesday, August 31vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Friday, September 2vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Saturday, September 3vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, September 4vs. NY Yankees1:35 PMMASN, WJZ105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Monday, September 5@Tampa Bay1:10 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Tuesday, September 6@Tampa Bay7:10 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Wednesday, September 7@Tampa Bay1:10 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Friday, September 9@Detroit7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Saturday, September 10@Detroit7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, September 11@Detroit1:10 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Monday, September 12@Boston7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Tuesday, September 13@Boston7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Wednesday, September 14@Boston7:10 PMMASN 2, ESPN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Thursday, September 15vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Friday, September 16vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Saturday, September 17vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, September 18vs. Tampa Bay1:35 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Monday, September 19vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Tuesday, September 20vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Wednesday, September 21vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Thursday, September 22vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Friday, September 23vs. Arizona7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Saturday, September 24vs. Arizona7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, September 25vs. Arizona1:35 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Tuesday, September 27@Toronto7:07 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Wednesday, September 28@Toronto7:07 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Thursday, September 29@Toronto7:07 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Friday, September 30@NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Saturday, October 1@NY YankeesTBDMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network
Sunday, October 2@NY Yankees3:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan, Orioles Radio Network