Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, September 1vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMASN, MLBN105.7 The Fan
Wednesday, September 2vs. Tampa Bay7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Friday, September 4@Toronto7:07 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Saturday, September 5@Toronto1:07 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Sunday, September 6@Toronto1:07 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Monday, September 7@NY Yankees1:05 PMMASN, ESPN105.7 The Fan
Tuesday, September 8@NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Wednesday, September 9@NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Friday, September 11vs. Kansas City7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Saturday, September 12vs. Kansas City1:05 PMFOX105.7 The Fan
Sunday, September 13vs. Kansas City8:05 PMESPN105.7 The Fan
Monday, September 14vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Tuesday, September 15vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Wednesday, September 16vs. Boston7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Thursday, September 17@Tampa Bay7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Friday, September 18@Tampa Bay7:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Saturday, September 19@Tampa Bay6:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Sunday, September 20@Tampa Bay1:10 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Monday, September 21@Washington7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Tuesday, September 22@Washington7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Wednesday, September 23@Washington7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Friday, September 25@Boston7:10 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Saturday, September 26@BostonTBDMASN105.7 The Fan
Sunday, September 27@BostonTBDMASN105.7 The Fan
Monday, September 28vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Tuesday, September 29vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Wednesday, September 30vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Thursday, October 1vs. Toronto7:05 PMMASN 2105.7 The Fan
Friday, October 2vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Saturday, October 3vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan
Sunday, October 4vs. NY Yankees3:05 PMMASN105.7 The Fan