MLB Network

Powered by MLB.com
Watch live baseball on MLB Network

MLB Network Showcase continues with five games in July as part of MLB Network's live games scheduled for the month. All times subject to change; all games subject to local blackout unless otherwise noted. Underlined games available in local market. Bolded matchups denote MLB Network Showcase games.

Games on MLB Network
Date Time (ET) Primary Alternate
Mon., July 1 1:00 p.m. Detroit Tigers
@ Toronto Blue Jays
 
 
Tue., July 2 7:00 p.m. San Francisco Giants
@ Cincinnati Reds
Milwaukee Brewers
@ Washington Nationals
Thu., July 4 11:00 a.m. Milwaukee Brewers
@ Washington Nationals
 
 
  2:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ Chicago White Sox
New York Yankees
@ Minnesota Twins
  8:00 p.m. Seattle Mariners
@Texas Rangers
Los Angeles Dodgers
@ Colorado Rockies
Fri., July 5 4:00 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates
@ Chicago Cubs
 
 
  7:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ New York Yankees
Detroit Tigers
@ Cleveland Indians
Sat., July 6 1:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ New York Yankees
Minnesota Twins
@ Toronto Blue Jays
  10:00 p.m. Colorado Rockies
@ Arizona D-backs
Boston Red Sox
@ Los Angeles Angels
Tue., July 9 7:00 p.m. Texas Rangers
@ Baltimore Orioles
Kansas City Royals
@ New York Yankees
Wed., July 10 12:30 p.m. Atlanta Braves
@ Miami Marlins
Cincinnati Reds
@ Milwaukee Brewers (2:00 p.m.)
Thu., July 11 1:00 p.m. Chicago White Sox
@ Detroit Tigers
Kansas City Royals
@ New York Yankees
  7:00 p.m. Cincinnati Reds
@ Atlanta Braves
Texas Rangers
@ Baltimore Orioles
Fri., July 12 7:00 p.m. Texas Rangers
@ Detroit Tigers
Cincinnati Reds
@ Atlanta Braves (7:30 p.m.)
Sat., July 13 1:00 p.m. Minnesota Twins
@ New York Yankees
 
 
  10:00 p.m. Boston Red Sox
@ Oakland Athletics
Milwaukee Brewers
@ Arizona D-backs
Fri., July 19 7:00 p.m. New York Yankees
@ Boston Red Sox
Tampa Bay Rays
@ Toronto Blue Jays
Sat., July 20 8:00 p.m. Baltimore Orioles
@ Texas Rangers
Arizona D-backs
@ San Francisco Giants (9:00 p.m.)
Tue., July 23 8:00 p.m. New York Yankees
@ Texas Rangers
Detroit Tigers
@ Chicago White Sox
Thu., July 25 2:00 p.m. New York Yankees
@ Texas Rangers
Detroit Tigers
@ Chicago White Sox
  7:00 p.m. Tampa Bay Rays
@ Boston Red Sox
Philadelphia Phillies
@ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri., July 26 7:30 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Atlanta Braves
Philadelphia Phillies
@ Detroit Tigers (7:00 p.m.)
Sat., July 27 7:00 p.m. Boston Red Sox
@ Baltimore Orioles
Texas Rangers
@ Cleveland Indians
Tue., July 30 4:00 p.m. St. Louis Cardinals
@ Pittsburgh Pirates (Game 1)
 
 
  7:00 p.m. Seattle Mariners
@ Boston Red Sox
Colorado Rockies
@ Atlanta Braves
  10:00 p.m. Cincinnati Reds
@ San Diego Padres
New York Yankees
@ Los Angeles Dodgers

MLB Network - Official Network of MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALLTM