Orioles Hot Stove Show

The Orioles Hot Stove Show is broadcast on Thursdays from 6-7 p.m. on CBS Radio's 105.7 The Fan (WJZ-FM), the Orioles Radio Network's flagship station. MASN broadcaster Jim Hunter and MASNsports.com reporter Roch Kubatko host the program.

The program, which begins November 17 and runs through March 30, features call-ins and appearances by several Orioles special guests, including manager Buck Showalter and EVP of Baseball Operations Dan Duquette.

Listen

HOT STOVE SCHEDULE

NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 17 (Listen Here »)        
DECEMBER
Thursday, December 1 (Listen Here ») Thursday, December 8 (Listen Here ») Thursday, December 15    
JANUARY
Thursday, January 5 Thursday, January 12 Thursday, January 19 Thursday, January 26  
FEBRUARY
Thursday, February 2 Thursday, February 9 Thursday, February 16 Thursday, February 23  
MARCH
Thursday, March 2 Thursday, March 9 Thursday, March 16 Thursday, March 23 Thursday, March 30