Located beyond right field, the B&O Warehouse is 439 feet from home plate. Built between 1898-1905, the warehouse is the longest building on the East Coast at 1016' (but only 51' wide). It has been preserved and now provides unique office space for the Orioles as well as home for the banquet facilities, the ballpark's central kitchen and space for ballpark operations. The Orioles' main ticket office operates out of the north end of the Warehouse.
Three public facilities -- a souvenir shop (The Orioles Official Team Store, open daily), a cafeteria (Grille 54), and a bar/lounge (The Bud Light Warehouse Bar) -- are located on the ground floor of the warehouse. The ballpark and warehouse are separated by a 60' wide promenade, an extension of Eutaw Street.
Open daily, Eutaw Street is home to plaques dedicated to members of the Orioles Hall of Fame, and the Mid-Atlantic Baseball Scouts Hall of Fame, as well as monuments to the players whose numbers have been retired by the Orioles. Ballpark tours depart regularly from the Baseball Store on Eutaw Street.